Wednesday, October 4: Preschool Grandparents’ Day 8:30 a.m.
Thursday, October 5:  Meet the Lions in the LCHS Gym 6 p.m.
Friday, October 6:  Elementary Grandparents’ Day
Monday, October 9:  Fall Break…No School or Extended Care
Friday, October 27:  ADBC Reformation Conference (1/2 Day)
Thursday, November 2:  Harvest Festival (½ Day)
Friday, November 3:  No School or Extended Care
Monday, November 20  Friday, November 24:  Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 1:  No school due to MAISEA Teacher’s Meeting 
Wednesday, December 20 – Tuesday, January 2:  Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, January 3, 2018:  Second Semester begins

Coach Hall Press Release

©2017 Laurel Christian School ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.