Kid’s Café:  Make-Up Lunch for “Snow Day”:  If your child ordered a lunch from Kid’s Café on Tuesday, January 28:  That Subway order has been re-scheduled for this Thursday, February 6.

Kid’s Café:  Make-Up Lunch for “Snow Day”:  If your child ordered a lunch from Kid’s Café on Wednesday, January 29:  That Topher’s order has been re-scheduled for next Thursday, February 13.

Re-Registration Forms:  If you need extra forms for siblings please contact the office.  Please be sure to turn them in by Friday, February 14, to avoid the $100 late fee, per student!

Elementary Open House:  Tuesday, February 4th, 6:30 pm.  This Open House is for new students who are planning to attend LCS and/or prospective students who are interested in attending LCS (K5-6th grade) for the 2014/2015 school year.

 

Dates to Remember:

Friday, February 14:  Valentine’s Day Parties

Friday, March 7:  MAIS District Teacher Meeting (No School, No Extended Care)

Monday, March 10 – Friday, March 14:  Spring Break

Tuesday, April 29:  LCS Players Performance for the school, 8:30 am (“Simple Simon”)

Wednesday, April 30:  LCS Players Performance for the school, 8:30 am (“Penelope”)

Thursday, May 1:  Dessert Theater, 6:30 pm, in the Sanctuary

                                     

 “The Lord is my strength and my song; He has become my salvation.  He is my God, and I will praise Him, my father’s God, and I will exalt Him.”   Exodus 15:2

©2020 Laurel Christian School ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.