Re-enrollment application packets are due Monday, March 21 by the end of the day. This is the first day back after Spring Break. Applications submitted after the deadline will accrue a $100 late fee per application. Please remember our school offices will not be open Friday, March 11 due to the MAIS Spring Teachers Conference.

Read more

THE ROAR_VOL. 1, EDITION 04 DECEMBER 14, 2015 THE ROAR_VOL. 1, EDITION 03 November 16, 2015 THE ROAR_VOLUME 1, EDITION 02 OCTOBER 19, 2015 THE ROAR_VOLUME 01, EDITION 01 SEPTEMBER 21, 2015

Read more
Upcoming Events

 

Dates to Remember:

March 7-10:  SAT Testing  for 4th, 5th and 6th Grades

Friday, March 11:  MAIS Teacher Meeting. No School or Extended Care

Monday, March 14 – Friday, March 18:  Spring Break

Monday, March 21:  SAT Testing begins for K5-3rd Grades

March 22-24: 7th and 8th Grade SAT Testing

Friday, March 25:  Good Friday. No School or Extended Care

Monday, March 28:  Easter Holiday.  No School or Extended Care 

Wednesday, April 6:  4th, 5th, and 6th Grade Spring Program, 8:10 a.m., Sanctuary

Friday, April 8:  Teacher Appreciation Day, 1/2 Day, No Extended Care

Wednesday, April 13:  1st, 2nd, and 3rd Grade Spring Program, 8:10 a.m., Sanctuary

Wednesday, April 20:  K5 Spring Program, 8:30 a.m., Sanctuary

Friday, April 22:  Elementary Field Day, 1/2 Day

Monday, April 25 – Friday, April 29:  Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday, May 5:  Drama Dessert Theater, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, May 13: Sixth Grade Awards Day, 8:10 a.m., Sanctuary

Monday, May 16:  Sixth Grade Graduation, 6:30 p.m. (Reception – 5:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, May 18:  Kindergarten Graduation, 8:30 a.m., Sanctuary

Wednesday, May 18:  Awards Day (1st-3rd Grades…12:15 p.m.), (4th and 5th Grades…1:45 p.m.)

Thursday, May 19:  Last Day of School (1/2 Day)

Friday, May 20:  High School Graduation, 6:00 p.m.

Click Here for Preschool Happenings

Read more

See what’s happening at LCS Elementary this week!

Read more

Click here to see today’s daily announcements

Read more

©2016 Laurel Christian School ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.